Contact us

General Data Protection Regulation

Please click here for a copy of the DA Privacy Policy.

Who Are the West Sussex DA Committee?

If you want to contact any of the committee, please click on the email address below.

Chairperson – Celia

chairman@westsussexda.com

Vice Chair – Val

vicechair@westsussexda.com

Secretary – Sheila

secretary@westsussexda.com

Treasurer – Ian

treasurer@westsussexda.com

Site Secretary – Val

sitesec@westsussexda.com

Press Relations Office (PRO) / Newsletter – Julie

pro@westsussexda.com

Southern Region Rep – Position Available

srr@westsussexda.com

Immediate Past Chairman – Pat

pat@westsussexda.com

Social Co-Ordinator – Lesley

Committee Member – Lin

Committee Member – Steve

steve@westsussexda.com

Committee Member – Chris

 

Webmaster – Ian

webmaster@westsussexda.com

The Committee Member’s pictures may be updated throughout the camping season if they are caught doing anything noteworthy!